The same spirit that is whipping Americans into a rage also affects you. Here is how to control it.
Read Now »
God created the angels with fiery, dazzling brilliance. As bright and stunning as these magnificent beings are, God says that your potential is far greater.
Watch Now »
Have you ever wondered what God thinks about Christmas?
Watch Now »
By Andrew Miiller  ·  Saturday, December 3
Nearly 100,000 people perished during Fidel Castro’s reign of terror—history Black Lives Matter finds inspiring.
By Callum Wood  ·  Friday, December 2
A top Iranian general has hinted at establishing naval bases in regional hotspots.
By Stephen Flurry  ·  Friday, December 2
The reaction to Castro’s death exposes the deep Communist infiltration of America and Britain.
By Richard Palmer  ·  Thursday, December 1
EU leaders say Europe needs a defense union so it can be a ‘superpower.’
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Wednesday, November 30
America’s gang problem is growing. Where is it leading?
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Tuesday, November 29
Donald Trump’s plan is both hazy and dangerous.
By Stephen Flurry and Richard Palmer  ·  Monday, November 28
European leaders brace themselves for a Trump presidency.
By Robert Morley  ·  Sunday, November 27
First, Egypt’s biggest oil supplier cut it off, then Egypt was forced to massively devalue its currency. What does this mean for the future of Egypt and America?
By Joel Hilliker  ·  Friday, November 25
Or is there something that Americans need to realize first?
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Thursday, November 24
What can we predict? What can we know about the future?
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Wednesday, November 23
But Americans don’t know why it is coming.
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Tuesday, November 22
‘There is no firm line between their real and online worlds.’
By Christopher Eames  ·  Monday, November 21
A case study into the track record of the United Nations
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Sunday, November 20
With Donald Trump as the president-elect, ‘nuclear weapons’ have become a hot topic.
By Josué Michels  ·  Friday, November 18
German bishops remind politicians of their Christian obligation.
By Callum Wood  ·  Thursday, November 17
Should Israel trust the words of America’s president-elect?
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Wednesday, November 16
A staggering restructuring of power is coming to this volatile region.
By Christopher Eames  ·  Tuesday, November 15
TELEVISION
Aired Sun., Dec. 4  ·  27 min
God created the angels with fiery, dazzling brilliance. As bright and stunning as these magnificent beings are, God says that your potential is far greater.
Aired Fri., Dec. 2  ·  28 min
Have you ever wondered what God thinks about Christmas?
GERALD FLURRY
Oct. 1, 2016
To see what is ahead for European unity, look at what is behind.
Sept. 1, 2016
America’s worst foreign-policy debacle ever just paved the way to a nuclear World War III.