What wild and wonderful sea creatures tell us about the world and worlds beyond
Read Now »
Learn about the spiritual warfare that began before mankind was created and continues to this day.
Watch Now »
By Christopher Eames  ·  Wednesday, September 28
By Anthony Chibarirwe  ·  Tuesday, September 27
Using rogue nations as allies and diplomacy as a cover, the Islamic Republic is exporting its revolution to Central and South America.
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Tuesday, September 27
‘This is quite amazing for us. In 2,000 years, this text has not changed.’
By Richard Palmer  ·  Monday, September 26
The consequences of Berlin’s elections reach around the world.
By Dennis Leap  ·  Sunday, September 25
What happens when parents shrink from using adult authority to guide their children?
By Andrew Miiller  ·  Friday, September 23
Military personnel need sound counsel more than ever, but the Obama administration is making it illegal for Christian chaplains to give Bible-based advice.
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Thursday, September 22
It’s more important to success than intelligence or talent.
By Richard Palmer  ·  Wednesday, September 21
How China is trying to remake the world
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Tuesday, September 20
As Merkel deals with Syria, Turkey, immigrants and terrorism, her popularity is falling. What will come next?
By Anthony Chibarirwe  ·  Monday, September 19
A coalition might destroy the Islamic State, but can it destroy the state of being radically Islamic?
By Callum Wood  ·  Sunday, September 18
The Philippine president is courting his Asian neighbors.
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Friday, September 16
The United States promised a strong response if North Korea tested a fifth nuclear device. Don’t hold your breath.
By Sam Livingston  ·  Friday, September 16
Many people think so. Here’s the danger.
By Andrew Miiller  ·  Thursday, September 15
People across the Western world are embracing a bold new vision for family life—without even realizing it.
By Callum Wood  ·  Wednesday, September 14
Could ongoing protests lead to social breakdown?
By Richard Palmer  ·  Tuesday, September 13
It’s not about taxation—it’s about building a superstate.
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Monday, September 12
It is the foundation of world order. What happens if it crumbles?
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Sunday, September 11
During World War II, thousands of Jewish lives were in the hands of one man—who had orders not to save them.
By Richard Palmer  ·  Saturday, September 10
Are German leaders already jockeying for position in the post-Merkel world?
By Brad Macdonald  ·  Friday, September 9
Germany’s government, especially Angela Merkel, is proving inadequate. For a leader with the right personality and leadership, this could be a terrific opportunity to seize control of Germany.
TELEVISION
Aired Sun., Sept. 25  ·  27 min
Learn about the spiritual warfare that began before mankind was created and continues to this day.
Aired Fri., Sept. 23  ·  27 min
This is what happens to a nation when the family collapses.
GERALD FLURRY
Sept. 1, 2016
America’s worst foreign-policy debacle ever just paved the way to a nuclear World War III.
Aug. 1, 2016
Assassinations of police officers in Dallas and Baton Rouge mark a dangerous escalation of race hatred. America’s highest-ranking leaders are fueling the problem.