Malachi’s Message
This booklet is available to Trumpet online account holders to read online or download. Signing up is quick and free of charge with no obligation. To get started, please click the button below.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 A Call to Remembrance
Chapter 2 Hold Fast
Chapter 3 Laodicean Era
Chapter 4 Following Elijah
Chapter 5 End-Time Joshua in Bondage
Chapter 6 “Man of Sin”
Chapter 7 “Prophesy Not”
Chapter 8 Church Division
Chapter 9 Malachi’s Message

Available Translations

Deutsch Maleachis Botschaft
Norsk Malakias' Budskap
Français Le message de Malachie
Suomi Malakian viesti
Português Mensagem de Malaquias
Nederlands Maleachi's Boodschap
Afrikaans Maleági se Boodskap