One prophetic age ends, and another begins
Read Now »
Russian President Vladimir Putin is a spy by trade. United States President Donald Trump says that he will get along well with this man. Can Vladimir Putin be trusted? Could he be a dependable ally of America?
Watch Now »
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Sunday, January 22
If Japan and Germany have ‘peace’ constitutions, why do they have troops abroad?
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Friday, January 20
Populations are moving, and Iran is behind it.
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Thursday, January 19
In spite of the deal, Iran continues to push.
By Andrew Miiller  ·  Wednesday, January 18
The United States has chosen a president who opposes the Vatican’s political vision. How will the Roman Catholic Church respond?
By Christopher Eames  ·  Tuesday, January 17
The popular ranking that is more than meets the eye
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Monday, January 16
News-making in America is transforming in a way that often casts truth aside. But there is cause for hope. 
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Sunday, January 15
America’s improbable victory in the War of Independence
By Richard Palmer  ·  Friday, January 13
What will take its place?
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Thursday, January 12
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Thursday, January 12
The Vatican is again inserting itself into the peace process—but for what purpose?
By Callum Wood  ·  Wednesday, January 11
His death deals a dual blow to the so-called ‘moderate’ movement in Iran.
By Josué Michels  ·  Tuesday, January 10
Terrorist attacks on Christmas markets and New Year’s Eve celebrations once again raise the question: Where is God as humanity suffers?
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Monday, January 9
As united Jerusalem turns 50, we ask: Will it make it to 51?
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Sunday, January 8
If so, were they the glorious kings the Bible describes, or just small-time chieftains?
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Saturday, January 7
Will the president-elect’s statement be viewed as a ‘red line’ that comes back to haunt him?
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Saturday, January 7
The book of Ezekiel discusses two end-time watchmen. Only one of them is appointed by God.
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Friday, January 6
America is going to become great again, but not the way millions of Americans think. 
Thursday, January 5
A look back at the most-viewed articles written in that turbulent year
By Stephen Flurry and Richard Palmer  ·  Tuesday, January 3
European leaders brace themselves for a Trump presidency.
TELEVISION
Aired Sun., Jan. 29  ·  28 min
Immediately after creating the first man, God taught him about the two trees.
Aired Fri., Jan. 20  ·  28 min
2016 was bad, but 2017 might be worse.
GERALD FLURRY
Nov. 21, 2016
But Americans don’t know why it is coming.
Oct. 1, 2016
To see what is ahead for European unity, look at what is behind.