Who is more dangerous, the Sinaloa drug cartel or the United States pharmaceutical industry?
Read Now »
These books of the Bible contain prophetic history, yet few study them and even fewer understand their significance for today.
Watch Now »
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Thursday, October 20
The results of relying on the wisdom of man
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Wednesday, October 19
Turkey’s entrance into the Syrian civil war means Bashar Assad is in trouble.
By Brad Macdonald  ·  Tuesday, October 18
Angela Merkel’s government is proving inadequate. For the right leader, this could be a terrific opportunity to seize control of Germany.
By Joel Hilliker  ·  Monday, October 17
It’s about joy and thanksgiving—but that’s really only the start!
By Joel Hilliker  ·  Sunday, October 16
Stop the buck in its tracks.
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Saturday, October 15
Politics in America today is full of people pointing fingers and casting blame. But the real source of the nation’s problems is being overlooked. 
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Friday, October 14
The moment that transformed Britain and prepared it for greatness
By Richard Palmer  ·  Thursday, October 13
Many say the EU’s latest push for a combined military is doomed to fail. Are they right?
By Anthony Chibarirwe  ·  Wednesday, October 12
When politics and religion mutually transcend each other
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Tuesday, October 11
You can’t wait five years when you are fighting a war.
By Richard Palmer  ·  Tuesday, October 11
The latest Nobel Peace Prize honors Colombia’s negotiations with the Revolutionary Armed Forces of Colombia. But behind the scenes, another power is gaining great clout as a global peacemaker.
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Monday, October 10
To see what is ahead for European unity, look at what is behind.
By Jorg Mardian  ·  Sunday, October 9
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Friday, October 7
Moving back into the oil-exporting fold
By Richard Palmer  ·  Thursday, October 6
The pope is making major progress in unity with the Anglican Communion, Eastern Orthodoxy and Lutherans.
By Philip Nice  ·  Sunday, October 2
A look at the family of the future
By Richard Palmer  ·  Friday, September 30
Deutsche Bank looks tailor-made to give Angela Merkel a headache.
By Callum Wood  ·  Friday, September 30
A reminder of who will elect Iran’s next president, and where he will take the country.
By Richard Palmer  ·  Thursday, September 29
What wild and wonderful sea creatures tell us about the world and worlds beyond
Aired Sun., Oct. 23  ·  27 min
The Bible is a mystery to most people—even religion doesn’t truly understand it! Here is how to remove the mystery from the Bible.
Aired Fri., Oct. 7  ·  27 min
And it can be yours—at no cost or obligation to you!
Sept. 1, 2016
America’s worst foreign-policy debacle ever just paved the way to a nuclear World War III.
Aug. 1, 2016
Assassinations of police officers in Dallas and Baton Rouge mark a dangerous escalation of race hatred. America’s highest-ranking leaders are fueling the problem.