An unshackled Netanyahu is now free to act without worry of U.S. retribution.
Read Now »
Russian President Vladimir Putin is a spy by trade. United States President Donald Trump says he will get along well with this man. But can Putin be trusted?
Watch Now »
By Gerald Flurry  ·  Saturday, January 28
The biblical book of Ruth is a message about the greatest event in the history of the universe.
By Shane Gibbs  ·  Thursday, January 26
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Wednesday, January 25
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Tuesday, January 24
How can you undo democracy? Undo the education of the voters. 
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Monday, January 23
One prophetic age ends, and another begins
By Kieren Underwood  ·  Sunday, January 22
If Japan and Germany have ‘peace’ constitutions, why do they have troops abroad?
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Friday, January 20
Populations are moving, and Iran is behind it.
By Tyrel Schlote  ·  Thursday, January 19
In spite of the deal, Iran continues to push.
By Andrew Miiller  ·  Wednesday, January 18
The United States has chosen a president who opposes the Vatican’s political vision. How will the Roman Catholic Church respond?
By Christopher Eames  ·  Tuesday, January 17
The popular ranking that is more than meets the eye
By Jeremiah Jacques  ·  Monday, January 16
News-making in America is transforming in a way that often casts truth aside. But there is cause for hope. 
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Sunday, January 15
America’s improbable victory in the War of Independence
By Richard Palmer  ·  Friday, January 13
What will take its place?
By Abraham Blondeau  ·  Thursday, January 12
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Thursday, January 12
The Vatican is again inserting itself into the peace process—but for what purpose?
By Callum Wood  ·  Wednesday, January 11
His death deals a dual blow to the so-called ‘moderate’ movement in Iran.
By Josué Michels  ·  Tuesday, January 10
Terrorist attacks on Christmas markets and New Year’s Eve celebrations once again raise the question: Where is God as humanity suffers?
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Monday, January 9
As united Jerusalem turns 50, we ask: Will it make it to 51?
By Brent Nagtegaal  ·  Sunday, January 8
If so, were they the glorious kings the Bible describes, or just small-time chieftains?
TELEVISION
Aired Sun., Jan. 29  ·  28 min
Immediately after creating the first man, God taught him about the two trees.
Aired Fri., Jan. 20  ·  28 min
2016 was bad, but 2017 might be worse.
Aired Tue., Jan. 24  ·  7:00 AM CST  ·  56 min
Aired Mon., Jan. 23  ·  7:00 AM CST  ·  56 min
GERALD FLURRY
Jan. 7, 2017
The book of Ezekiel discusses two end-time watchmen. Only one of them is appointed by God.
Jan. 1, 2017
America is going to become great again, but not the way millions of Americans think.