Live Trumpet Lecture: Sunday, March 1

The Trumpet’s executive editor presents a live Trumpet lecture on theTrumpet.com.
 

Are you really getting the Trumpet’s message? You are reading about Europe’s search for leadership, about radical Islam’s push in all directions, about Asia’s economic superpower, and about the Americans, the British and the Jews decaying morally, economically and strategically.

You are reading about how these enormous, complex and fateful events will affect your life. And you are reading passages from the Bible that show that these events were prophesied thousands of years in advance. But are you really getting the Trumpet’s message?

There is something more you need to do.

Hundreds of thousands of people in more than 130 countries read the Trumpet. But few act on it. Maybe this includes you. They follow the message, they agree with it, but they have yet to take the next step. The same God who inspired the Bible’s amazing prophecies also inspired it to show you what to do next. Only those few whom God calls and works with even have an opportunity to respond to His message. But maybe that includes you.

Find out what the next step is. Watch the Trumpet’s special live Trumpet lecture with Stephen Flurry on Sunday, March 1.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vgggMgBSUU8&feature=youtu.be

WATCH LIVE

To watch live, you must be logged in with a free theTrumpet.com account. If you can see this page, you are already logged in and you will be able to see the live stream at the top of this page at the following time on Sunday, March 1:

  • 8:00 a.m. PT (Los Angeles)
  • 10:00 a.m. CT (Chicago)
  • 11:00 a.m. ET (New York)
  • 4:00 p.m. GMT (London)

Questions? E-mail: live@thetrumpet.com